Skip to content

Blog Goes Live

February 2, 2010

I thought it was about time that I joined the new trend, set by many of the american photographers, so here I am with my new online blog. I hope to get in the habit of writing weekly with details of what I’ve been up to – all things photographic – whether it be recent client shoots or photographs taken for pleasure.

It will the place where you can get a sneak peek at each client shoot before the main web albums go live.

I hope that by having a blog it will encourage me to make time for the hobby side of my photography. I always have a list of projects or photographs that I want to try to capture but never seem to have enough time. This year, I am determined to make time so that the list starts to become smaller and not continue to grow! By doing this my work will remain fresh and I will continue to learn my craft.

I hope that you will check back occasionally and see how I’m getting on with this, perhaps leave the odd comment and recommend us to friends.

Happy Reading.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

