Skip to content

Anna’s Montage

March 17, 2010

It’s been a busy week which means my March photography project has ended up being pushed aside! Plenty of ideas but never enough time.  

My client, Anna, has just ordered a Family Montage from her recent portrait shoot. She gave me free rein on the photo choice, which is always fun for me. I was able to pick out a selection of photographs from the shoot and arrange the montage in themed sections; Family shots, Anna and Lee with their son, pictures of just their son and pictures of just their daughter. I prefer the montages to be arranged like this rather than completely random, I think they create balance within the completed picture.  

Baby Montage = £50 unframed or £120 framed

 

   

Anna has purchased a Baby Montage from each of the three shoots she has had over the past few years. I know she has recently moved house, perhaps to provide more wall space 🙂 . Anna chose this montage in a sepia tone to match her other montages, all of which we have had framed for her.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

