Skip to content

New Toy

May 28, 2010

They say it’s the simple things that keep simple people happy. Well I might have to agree with that in this one instance! I have recently received a brand new toy and have been able to customise it with some generously donated sponge and now I have…wait for it….a superb new kit box! On wheels!

Past clients may remember me turning up laden down with 3, 4 or even five separate bags. Never again! I found this great box on eBay and, now that I have customised it with sponge filling, it stores all my gear safely. I can even stand on it, which makes it another great bit of kit when shooting weddings and I need some extra height (I’m not short – I’m average!). The next accessory I need to buy is a strong man to lift it out of the car for me!

It may be boring black (pink may have looked too unprofessional) and seem bigger than I am but it should make things a lot easier for me. Who needs an assistant when you have a big box on wheels??

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

