Skip to content

Doormat Delight!

June 8, 2010

I had a nice surprise waiting on my doormat the other day and yet it only seems like yesterday that I was blogging about A Kentish Wedding magazine! It’s a free quarterly magazine (also available online). Like most local photographers, I send them a disc of images (when I remember) and occasionally they choose some of them for their editorials. I love the fact that they use my images as it’s nice to see them in large print and am always interested to see which ones they have chosen!

Kent Wedding Photographer

Kent Wedding Photographer

Think it’s time I sent them a new disc of recent images 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

