Skip to content

Mini Portfolio

June 18, 2010

YAY. My new mini business cards arrived. Made by a fab company (moo.com) who allow you to print a different picture on each card, so now I have a complete portfolio in my bag at all times!

Portraits, Weddings, Baby Photographer

I had a hard time deciding which photos to use but have got a good selection; portraits, weddings etc. Each card has my business details on the back including my Facebook page and my blog address. YAY!

www.nikkiwaterlow.co.uk

Now I just have to bear parting with them, although I gave away quite a few at today’s wedding.

Kent Photographer, Baby Portraits & Weddings

 So, if you see me out and about, don’t forget to ask me for a business card – I’ll be interested to see which one you choose. 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Beks permalink
    June 19, 2010 12:05 am

    That’s amazing that they let you do that! They look really, really good! Though if you give too many away, you won’t have a complete portfolio after all! You’ll have to keep restocking the ones that go! 🙂

    Love the little box, too! So cute. X

    • June 19, 2010 7:50 am

      Check out their website. They have some great ideas that everyone can use – not just businesses.
      I already have my next lot of cards designed and ready to order 🙂

  2. June 29, 2010 6:00 pm

    I used Moo and their mini-cards when planning my daughter’s wedding. They were used as gift tags for the pashmina’s (gifts for the ladies). Moo is brilliant and you are right, they do have great ideas, not too expensive and very quick deliver. All in all a top company.

    Pamela
    Weddings in Surrey

Leave a Reply

