Skip to content

Business & Hot Chocolate!

October 5, 2010

A few weeks ago I met up with Benita, in Maidstone, who has just started up her own business: ‘Get-A-Grip’ Business Solutions.

Kent Corporate Photographer

She needed some photographs for her new website and, having been recently inspired by an Emma Case blog, I talked through my ideas and suggestions.

Kent Corporate Photographer

Due to the nature of Benita’s work, she tends to work from home but also visit clients at their premises and conducts meetings in comfy cafe’s. With this in mind we conducted the shoot across three locations; her home, a client’s office and (my favourite) a coffee shop! This had to be the most relaxed and social shoot I’ve ever done – with the last hour of the shoot being carried out simply across a table from Beni while sipping my hot chocolate and having a laugh.

Kent Corporate Photographer

Benita is lovely. From the moment I appeared on her doorstep I felt like I had known her for ages. She was relaxed, welcoming and as chatty as me! These are a few of my favourite pictures from the shoot. See which ones Beni chose for the website by paying it a visit 🙂

Maidstone Corporate Photographer

I invited Benita to write a little intro to her company….

I can be your very own Business Assistant, and the beauty of it is you only employ me when you need me!

Why would you need my help? 

Well…………..Do you ever wish you were a more organised, structured and kept to time?  How often do you stay in touch with your clients? Is the communication in place to take your business forward? Do you have the time to find out what your competitors are up to?

Look on my website or give me a call – I am more than happy to spend time with you, shadowing your business, to identify areas in which you may benefit from my assistance. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rob McDonald permalink
    October 6, 2010 9:41 am

    Love the photographs, her personality really comes over well.

Leave a Reply

