Skip to content

Merry Christmas (2010)

December 22, 2010

This week, after processing the last orders before Christmas (and confirming that the postie has safely delivered them!), I managed to wrap all my presents and deck the halls with traditional tinsel and Mistletoe. I’ve put up my tree, replaced the bulbs in the fairy lights and laid out my parents 40-year-old nativity set. I am well and truly in the festive spirit. Turn up the Christmas tunes on the stereo!

What an ideal time to thank all my 2010 clients. You’ve invited me to share such happy moments with you and helped me capture some wonderful images. I loved every minute. I wish you all..

A Very Merry Christmas and a Happy, Healthy 2011

 

Merry Christmas from Nikki Waterlow Photography

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2011 10:07 pm

    Thats spooky I had exactly the same set when I was a kid… that must be quite old.

  2. January 17, 2011 10:48 pm

    WOW! Really?! I love it.
    Yeah, it’s pretty old. I think my parents got it when they first got married and they have just celebrated their 40th Wedding anniversary! 🙂

Leave a Reply

