Skip to content

Simplicity: Invitations

March 3, 2011

My youngest cousin gets married later this year, so I was very excited to receive her ‘Save the Date’ card in the post.

Wedding Invitations

Bekah is very creative in all aspects of her life. I loved how effective her cards were and yet how simple they were; coloured card, silver pen, beautiful writing and a personal touch.

Wedding Invitations

I’m still trying to work out what I’m more excited about; being invited to what is going to be a fab, individual wedding or the fact that I have been sent cool little stickers for my new filofax!

Wedding Invitations

Bring on the big event. I can’t wait to see the dress that Bekah has had shipped over from Canada. Now to spend the next 6 months choosing my own frock 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

