Skip to content

Emanuela’s Children’s Portrait

May 11, 2011

It went from being a quiet time – over Easter, my birthday and the Royal Wedding – to a busy weekend and a busy week still to follow! I had 3 shoots over the weekend, so let me tell you about Saturday’s one…

I have known Emanuela for a few years. I visited her at her home in Herne Hill where I was then packed off to the local park with her kids!

Portrait Photography

Portrait Photographer

Portrait Photographer

Her kids are lovely; full of energy and confidence. I had a hoot working with them. I was throughly worn out not only working with them but simply by watching them! Handstands, piggy backs, tree climbing and hurdle jumping. Phew!

Portrait Photographer

Portrait Photographer

Look out for the rest of the pictures over the coming weeks. You can find them online in the usual place.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Corinne permalink
    May 24, 2011 4:52 pm

    Adorable!

  2. Jane permalink
    May 24, 2011 4:59 pm

    I love these. The kids look beautful.

  3. Monika Rokicinska permalink
    May 24, 2011 5:01 pm

    I just love these photos 🙂 Especially black and whites and especially the first one 🙂

  4. Mariama permalink
    May 25, 2011 12:41 pm

    Oh wow! I love the first one .. and the third one – vintage look for a Calvin Klein Jeans add. Cooool kids :-). Brilliant shots.

Leave a Reply

