Skip to content

Competition Submission

July 5, 2012

Photo Challenge SubmissionI haven’t really entered many competitions but I’m trying to find the time and making a conscious effort to enter them whenever I hear about them.

The theme; ‘Enjoying Life’. And the first photo that sprung to mind was this one. I feel the summer heat and hear kids playing in the park whenever I look at this picture. 🙂

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Family Portraits

This photo was submitted to the I Heart Faces photo challenge – www.iheartfaces.com

Fingers crossed. Let me know what you think. Good photo choice??

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 5, 2012 2:11 pm

    You captured such a great expression! Lovely photo!

Leave a Reply

