Skip to content

Who’s a Happy Bunny?

July 7, 2012

So, on Monday I shared some majestic horses with you and today, ready for a Saturday night, I’m unveiling the The R Factor….

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Pets

R is not for ‘Rabbit’. R is for ‘Ahhhh’ (see what I did there??!)

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Pets

Last weekend Christina, of Summers Yoga, invited me round to practise my pet photography on her gorgeously cute bunny rabbits; Branston and Pickle. They are only a few months old, super soft and move about as quickly as any toddler!

I only had a short amount of time with them, but hopefully I’ve captured their cuteness. Enjoy 🙂

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Pets

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Pets

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Pets

More photographs can be found online across my various social sites and proofing gallery 🙂

Let me know what you think 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

