Skip to content

The Photographer Behind the Lens…In Front of the Lens!!

July 17, 2012

I love taking photographs. FACT. An obvious one, I realise! What probably isn’t obvious is that I also LOVE being in front of the camera too 🙂

My dad’s been a photographer (on and off professional) since before I was born, so I’ve been brought up in front of the camera and feel perfectly at home there, as well as behind it.

young Nikki Waterlow Photography

Photos from the family archive!

During the spring months, my parents and I took a stroll through some local woods. Dad took this opportunity to add some photographs of me to his photo collection. I thought I would share them with you. 🙂

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Rob McDonald

Nikki Waterlow, photographed by Rob McDonald

If you hate being in front of the camera, learn to enjoy it. They more you relax and have fun with it, the better your photographs will be 🙂

If you want to arrange your own location shoot, get in touch. Either my Dad or myself will LOVE taking your photograph. 07786 300 140

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

