Skip to content

Celebrating Isla….with 50% off Bumps!

August 27, 2012

On Saturday my sister gave birth to her third child, so I now have a new niece 🙂

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Newborn Photography

Introducing Isla….

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Newborn Photography

She’s pretty cute.

Oh, okay, she’s extremely adorable!

I popped to Essex this morning to have my first cuddles with her as well as trying to do a quick newborn shoot for my sister. Erm, ‘quick’ and ‘newborn’ don’t really go together!

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Newborn Photography

She was awake for the whole time but we managed to get a handful of cute shots in the bag.

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Newborn Photography

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Newborn Photography

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Newborn Photography

Proud sister joins in the shoot!

Needless to say that by the time I was leaving, she was sounds asleep and perfectly floppy! DOH!

Perhaps I’ll be able to visit again soon. 🙂

In celebration of my new niece, I’m offering 50% off Bump shoots until the end of September. So, if your baby is due in the next 6-8 weeks, hurry as I have limited space 🙂

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Maternity Photography

Offer expires 30th September 2012

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nicola Degen permalink
    August 27, 2012 8:14 pm

    Fantastic photo’s and such a cutie x

  2. Sarah Bearman permalink
    August 28, 2012 8:26 pm

    Wow was hoping to see some pictures they are beautiful ,Isla is adorable xxx

Leave a Reply

