Skip to content

Jenna & Jordan’s Beautiful New Addition

October 11, 2012

Okay, so this blog post is a little overdue! I have recently been recuperating from minor surgery so was unable to carry out Jenna & Jordan’s newborn shoot myself. 😦 Instead, with some speedy training and basic direction, my Dad made his way to Dartford and shot his first Newborn photographs (with 3 grandkids that may surprise you). I think he did a fab job! I’ve had feedback from Jenna to indicate that she also agrees 😀

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Newborn Portraits

I guess I should point out, if you don’t already know, that my Dad IS actually a photographer – portraits and weddings. I didn’t just shove an SLR camera in his hand and send him to his first EVER professional shoot! 🙂

The online gallery is currently live for the next year (to accommodate the full Baby’s First Year Package) but if you want a quick taster of what my Dad achieved  check out the photos below…

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Newborn Portraits

 

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Newborn Portraits

Jenna & Jordan’s tiny daughter is simply adorable. Editing these photographs was like watching fireworks; ahhh, oooh, awwww 🙂

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Newborn Portraits

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Newborn Portraits

Let me know what you think of my Dad’s Newborn photographs by leaving a comment below. Or perhaps leave a comment for Jenna & Jordan, I’m sure they would love to read them 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jenna permalink
    November 5, 2012 12:34 pm

    Jordan and I are so pleased with Maya’s photoshoot, cannot wait for the 3 month shoot in January!! xx

Leave a Reply

