Skip to content

Sunday’s a Day of Rest

November 11, 2012

It’s been a bit of a crazy week as I’ve had photo sessions to process, orders to package and post while frantically putting my stand together for a girls Pamper Event which took place on Friday night.

image

A small section of my table

A successful and fun evening which I hope to do more of. So, if you know of an event that might be interested in having me there, drop me a line.

This Sunday I felt that I deserved a day off. So I’ve been enjoying this beautiful Autumn sunshine that we’ve been lucky to have most of the week.

image

Hall Place, Bexley is just on my doorstep so its always my first choice for a country stroll 🙂

image

If you’re waiting for an email reply from me, I apologise for the delay. I will be in touch tomorrow or perhaps sooner if the rain arrives!

What are you all up to on this Remembrance Sunday?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

