Skip to content

Sneak Peek: Catherine’s Christmas Crackers

December 7, 2012

Catherine and her three children visited me once again at my home studio, for the second installment of her youngest’s Baby Package. These kids are a bundle of fun and know me well now, so it’s like coming to play at Nikki’s house 🙂

NWP: Family Portrait Photographer

I set up a few fairy lights in the background and let the chaos begin!

NWP: Family Portrait Photographer

Catherine’s three children are little fireworks of energy. They are a joy to photograph and certainly keep me on my toes. They all love having their picture taken which makes it easy for lots of smiles and enthusiasm.

NWP: Family Portrait Photographer

NWP: Family Portrait Photographer

Catherine’s son loves numbers. And I mean LOVE! Throughout the session he always refers to them in some way; counts how many photographs I’ve taken, how many times the flash fires, how many photographs they’ve all had each. He’s constantly amazing me and making me smile 😀

NWP: Family Portrait Photographer

NWP: Family Portrait Photographer

NWP: Family Portrait Photographer

These are just a few of my favourites from the session. I’m already excited about our next crazy encounter in 2013 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Catherine Thurgood permalink
    March 24, 2013 9:05 pm

    Thanks for these, I love the Christmas theme

Leave a Reply

