Skip to content

I’m Pregnant!! (Bump Sneak Peek)

August 13, 2013

In case you hadn’t caught on, from other mentions in previous blogs, I’m pregnant!! Scarily 31 weeks pregnant now!

My business took a bit of a battering at first as I suffered with really bad morning sickness for the first 4-5 months. A big thank you to all my wonderful clients who were so patient and understanding during that time.

Also a big thank you to my family and friends who helped, not only look after me, but maintain some aspects of my business for me.

As regular followers know, my Dad works for me as a second shooter. This weekend I booked him for my own Mini-Maternity portrait session.

I thought I would share a few of these images with you.

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Bump Portraits

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Bump Portraits

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Bump Portraits

Nikki Waterlow Photography: Bump Portraits

I would love to hear what you think 🙂

My baby is due in October, but do not fear, your family is still important to me and if you wish to book photography services, I will still be able to accommodate 😀

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenna permalink
    August 13, 2013 9:48 pm

    Wow lovely pics your bump is gorgeous xx

    • August 13, 2013 10:13 pm

      Thanks Jenna. I keep being told that, can’t tell myself, so thought I better have a shoot in case weight suddenly piled on! I’m eating a lot of cake! LOL x

  2. August 13, 2013 9:50 pm

    A lovely reminder of such a beautiful time x

    • August 13, 2013 10:16 pm

      Perfect words, Nicola. I know some women feel fat and unattractive during this time but I think everyone should capture this amazing time. X

Leave a Reply

